Yee Haw! i had my first Etsy sale last night! Someone bought a bunch of gift bows I made! I’m so glad I thought of doing that, they’ve been so popular!

I also got a request to do some business cards for some one. I sent her a message outlining what I could do at the price she requested. I hope she thinks its good, or at least messages me back and haggles a bit. I like haggling. Its true. I’m a haggler. Not in appropriately though, I don’t get to the check out at the grocery store and say, “Will you take $50 for everything?” (tho secretly i wish I could).

Also, i have secured a heat source for the sunroom, so now I think I can print my little heart out with out losing circulation in my extremities! Hurrah! Best part is, I traded a set of note cards for it. Like I said, haggler.

